Testimonials & Reviews

The Art of Health

Amy M. Anderson, D.O.

Functional Medicine Specialist & Aesthetics Specialist located in Poulsbo, WA

105 total reviews

Dr. Amy M. Anderson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amy Anderson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LESLIE L.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Anderson takes the time to listen and answer questions.
DEBORAH L S.
Submitted 07/28/21
Always a Very good visit.
JENNIFER I.
Submitted 07/23/21
Great team!!
EMILY L.
Submitted 07/23/21
My visit was what I expected. Looking forward to talking about my lab work.
MARIA C.
Submitted 07/15/21
Always a good experience. Everyone is caring and professional. Both the Office and medical assistant are wonderful . Dr. Anderson is the best, she listens and cares.
MARYA E R.
Submitted 07/14/21
Super informative. I felt I was heard. Dr. Andersen recommended additional new resources for me to help with my health self care routines. She is also very kind, and thorough and effective during the entire phone or in person appointment.
MARGARET N.
Submitted 07/10/21
It is a relief to have a Doctor who listens to you and has positive and constructive suggestions for bettering your health instead of camouflaging symptoms.
MARIA F G.
Submitted 07/03/21
Great services!!!
JOSEPHINE D G.
Submitted 07/02/21
Very Fast Service - iam satisfied
RACHEL M C.
Submitted 07/01/21
Best Dr Ever! Truly cares about patients and treats them as individuals.
STACIE A L.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. Anderson and her staff are the best!
DEBORAH B.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr Anderson is professional, listens and truly cares.
VARIDA K.
Submitted 06/05/21
Dr. Anderson is the best! She’s smart, thorough, and thinks outside of the box. She gets to the bottom of why symptoms are present instead of medicating without knowing the source of the problem. My husband and I are blessed that she is our Doc. She’s a keeper!
KRISTINA N B.
Submitted 06/04/21
I've been a very long time patient of Dr. Anderson, herself and staff are amazing.
KATI N.
Submitted 05/28/21
Finally, a medical professional who is holistically minded! Unlike any provider who I have seen, Dr. Anderson LISTENED and was interested in taking the time investigate the possible root causes of my condition rather than guess and hastily write prescriptions. My only regret is that I didn’t see her sooner!
SHUREE W.
Submitted 04/25/21
Great so far, scheduled follow treatment
LYNN R H.
Submitted 04/23/21
Great experience in a relaxed atmosphere. Wonderful results
VANESSA A A.
Submitted 04/22/21
Dr. Anderson and her staff are first rate! Very kind and caring.
MARY H.
Submitted 04/15/21
I'm very pleased with Dr. Anderson. She takes time to listen and is very thorough in her explications and analyses; providing options so the client/patient can make well informed choices.
Danielle S.
Submitted 01/16/21
I trust Dr Anderson and her team with my husband and my health. She has always been there for us and works with a great team.