Testimonials & Reviews

The Art of Health

Amy M. Anderson, D.O.

Functional Medicine Specialist & Aesthetics Specialist located in Poulsbo, WA

110 total reviews

Dr. Amy M. Anderson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amy Anderson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TONYA T.
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr. Anderson is knowledgeable, attentive and listens to your concerns. Happy to have found her.
ANDREA C.
Submitted 07/09/22
Dr. Amy and the staff are so very compassionate and friendly. I’m fully heard and cared for every time I go. Best care I’ve ever received from a doctor!
PAMELA A H.
Submitted 07/09/22
The staff is welcoming and friendly. As a patient of Dr Anderson for about 5 years, she has helped me become healthier.
LAUREL J.
Submitted 07/06/22
Comprehensive blood work panel, attention to issues physical and emotional
KIRSTY M.
Submitted 07/01/22
Fabulous attentive staff
MARTIN H.
Submitted 06/15/22
My visit was very good.Dr. and receptionist were great.
REBECCA M.
Submitted 06/15/22
Absolutely wouldn’t go anywhere else.
PAULA D.
Submitted 06/02/22
Staff and Dr Amy r the best
LINDSEY A.
Submitted 05/26/22
Really listens, asked questions, and provided feedback and resources.
GAIL B.
Submitted 05/18/22
Wonderful experience! Felt very taken care of. Staff very professional.
MADISON J P.
Submitted 05/14/22
I've had Dr. Anderson as my primary care doctor since 2018. I'm very happy with her and the staff . They listen and make sure I receive the care I need.
BRONSYN F.
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr. Anderson is both professional and personable. I always have a positive experience in her clinic, and I trust both Dr. Anderson and her staff to give me great care.
MARIE A R.
Submitted 05/04/22
This is what healthcare should be like! I’ve been with Dr Anderson since about 2015. She’s my favorite doctor, bar none.
CANDACE N K.
Submitted 05/02/22
I love that Dr. Amy listens to me and is compassionate, I needed this right now. Don't see that very much anymore in professionals.
KELLY L.
Submitted 04/29/22
Always feel heard. Dr Anderson is a great listener.
JESSICA K.
Submitted 04/28/22
Lots of personal attention and kindness.
JESSICA G.
Submitted 04/26/22
Amazing staff, convenient location, and I trust Dr. Amy Anderson completely for all my health care needs. Highly recommend.
LISA A B.
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr. Anderson is one of the better doctors i have had, the last good doctor i had was in the 1990's, and i have not had a good one until my husband found Dr. Anderson for me
KATHLEEN K.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr Anderson is so thorough and knowledgeable. I appreciate that she listens and addresses all my questions. I feel confident she will help me reach my optimum health. The office staff is also very pleasant and helpful.
CHERYL K D.
Submitted 04/08/22
I love these ladies kind friendly and Dr Anderson is excellent in all she does ! I love them all!♥️