Testimonials & Reviews

The Art of Health

Amy M. Anderson, D.O.

Functional Medicine Specialist & Aesthetics Specialist located in Poulsbo, WA

101 total reviews

Dr. Amy M. Anderson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amy Anderson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GAIL B.
Submitted 05/18/22
Wonderful experience! Felt very taken care of. Staff very professional.
MADISON J P.
Submitted 05/14/22
I've had Dr. Anderson as my primary care doctor since 2018. I'm very happy with her and the staff . They listen and make sure I receive the care I need.
BRONSYN F.
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr. Anderson is both professional and personable. I always have a positive experience in her clinic, and I trust both Dr. Anderson and her staff to give me great care.
MARIE A R.
Submitted 05/04/22
This is what healthcare should be like! I’ve been with Dr Anderson since about 2015. She’s my favorite doctor, bar none.
CANDACE N K.
Submitted 05/02/22
I love that Dr. Amy listens to me and is compassionate, I needed this right now. Don't see that very much anymore in professionals.
KELLY L.
Submitted 04/29/22
Always feel heard. Dr Anderson is a great listener.
JESSICA K.
Submitted 04/28/22
Lots of personal attention and kindness.
JESSICA G.
Submitted 04/26/22
Amazing staff, convenient location, and I trust Dr. Amy Anderson completely for all my health care needs. Highly recommend.
LISA A B.
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr. Anderson is one of the better doctors i have had, the last good doctor i had was in the 1990's, and i have not had a good one until my husband found Dr. Anderson for me
KATHLEEN K.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr Anderson is so thorough and knowledgeable. I appreciate that she listens and addresses all my questions. I feel confident she will help me reach my optimum health. The office staff is also very pleasant and helpful.
CHERYL K D.
Submitted 04/08/22
I love these ladies kind friendly and Dr Anderson is excellent in all she does ! I love them all!♥️
SHEILA K M.
Submitted 04/04/22
Great
RHIANNON P.
Submitted 03/29/22
Thankful for your work :)
BRENDA L V.
Submitted 03/19/22
Great experience I also can get all my other needs also.
SARAH F.
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr Anderson was very thorough. She ordered labs that other practitioners have not which helped diagnose and treat symptoms that I was having. Dr. Anderson approaches treatments with a holistic natural approach first before prescribing medications but does not hesitate to use medications if necessary.
JENNIFER L M.
Submitted 03/16/22
I've been going to Amy Anderson for over 10 years. The best provider I have ever had. She never stears me wrong she looks into the heart of the issue and always gives me multiple options.
LEAH M.
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr Anderson really takes the time to hear and understand what is going on. Functional medicine has been a life changer.
JANINE C.
Submitted 03/12/22
Awesome staff, great service, wonderful care!
KATHLEEN K.
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr. Anderson was very thorough with her examination and knowledgeable of my symptoms and medications I was on. I feel very confident she will help me get to my optimum health.
LORI L.
Submitted 03/10/22
Everyone is kind and excellent at their profession.