Testimonials & Reviews

The Art of Health

Amy M. Anderson, D.O.

Functional Medicine Specialist & Aesthetics Specialist located in Poulsbo, WA

4.94/5 Star Rating
111 total reviews

Dr. Amy M. Anderson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amy Anderson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Abby C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
I absolutely love Dr Anderson and her staff: Niall and Christina (spelling? Sorry!). Dr Anderson puts the “health” back into healthcare. She’s thorough and truly listens with sincere care without rushing through. She’s well versed on different treatment options including nutrition, the role that mental health plays in our overall wellbeing, appropriate or better medications, and so much more. She’s a caring and supportive doctor. She has seen me through some difficult health challenges these past years. I absolutely adore her and her team.
TONYA T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr. Anderson is knowledgeable, attentive and listens to your concerns. Happy to have found her.
ANDREA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Dr. Amy and the staff are so very compassionate and friendly. I’m fully heard and cared for every time I go. Best care I’ve ever received from a doctor!
PAMELA A H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
The staff is welcoming and friendly. As a patient of Dr Anderson for about 5 years, she has helped me become healthier.
LAUREL J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Comprehensive blood work panel, attention to issues physical and emotional
KIRSTY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Fabulous attentive staff
MARTIN H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
My visit was very good.Dr. and receptionist were great.
REBECCA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Absolutely wouldn’t go anywhere else.
PAULA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Staff and Dr Amy r the best
LINDSEY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Really listens, asked questions, and provided feedback and resources.
GAIL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Wonderful experience! Felt very taken care of. Staff very professional.
MADISON J P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
I've had Dr. Anderson as my primary care doctor since 2018. I'm very happy with her and the staff . They listen and make sure I receive the care I need.
BRONSYN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr. Anderson is both professional and personable. I always have a positive experience in her clinic, and I trust both Dr. Anderson and her staff to give me great care.
MARIE A R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
This is what healthcare should be like! I’ve been with Dr Anderson since about 2015. She’s my favorite doctor, bar none.
CANDACE N K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
I love that Dr. Amy listens to me and is compassionate, I needed this right now. Don't see that very much anymore in professionals.
KELLY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Always feel heard. Dr Anderson is a great listener.
JESSICA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Lots of personal attention and kindness.
JESSICA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Amazing staff, convenient location, and I trust Dr. Amy Anderson completely for all my health care needs. Highly recommend.
LISA A B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr. Anderson is one of the better doctors i have had, the last good doctor i had was in the 1990's, and i have not had a good one until my husband found Dr. Anderson for me
KATHLEEN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr Anderson is so thorough and knowledgeable. I appreciate that she listens and addresses all my questions. I feel confident she will help me reach my optimum health. The office staff is also very pleasant and helpful.