Testimonials & Reviews

The Art of Health

Amy M. Anderson, D.O.

Functional Medicine Specialist & Aesthetics Specialist located in Poulsbo, WA

105 total reviews

Dr. Amy M. Anderson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amy Anderson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EMMY S.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. Amy Anderson is the best! She makes you feel comfortable and well cared for. I was truly struggling with sleep and she figured out it was my hormone levels. She got to the root of a 15 year issue in one visit! Life is so busy, but she takes the time to talk things through and resolve them. I highly recommend her.
BRITTANY J W.
Submitted 12/31/21
When I am at the Art of Health they take amazing care of me and my family. The personalized holistic approach and spa quality experience can not be beat.
AMANDA B.
Submitted 12/31/21
The whole team is amazing! Dr Anderson truly takes time with you and actually listens to your needs. Would highly recommend!!
PAMELA B.
Submitted 12/29/21
Friendly staff and Dr. Anderson is easy to talk to and listens well and has good ideas to find solutions
JOHN P H.
Submitted 12/21/21
Great individualized customer service.
DEBORAH L S.
Submitted 12/09/21
Always a good experience! Dr. Anderson and her staff are great!
SUMMER Z.
Submitted 12/04/21
Quick and good appointment. Music in the office/rooms would be a nice added touch to the warm atmosphere.
ANGELA G.
Submitted 12/03/21
Best ever
MEREDITH G H.
Submitted 12/03/21
Best doctor in Kitsap County!
AMANDA B.
Submitted 11/23/21
Great first visit! Everyone was incredible, so excited to get started on getting back to overall health and wellness! Would highly recommend.
MARK J P.
Submitted 11/18/21
As always very good. I have seen alot of Dr over the years and Dr Anderson is by far the best.
KATHY S.
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr. Anderson got me in on time when I arrived and was thorough in review my labs and starting off with a conservative dose of HRT.
KAYLA C.
Submitted 11/05/21
Thank you Dr. Anderson for always being a level headed and real individual in healthcare. Your goal of providing quality and true care is so seen! Thank you!!
BARBARA B.
Submitted 10/30/21
Listens and very thorough
KENNEDY L.
Submitted 10/22/21
Always a good experience with friendly staff who cares!
LYNN R H.
Submitted 10/21/21
Wonderful Doctor, great staff, exceptional treatment.
JONI G.
Submitted 10/20/21
Best Doctor I have ever been to. She really cares about people and their health. My family loves everyone in the office.
ANNA M L.
Submitted 10/20/21
Perfect?
BLAKE M.
Submitted 10/10/21
It's a positive environment
CLAIRE W.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr. Anderson always takes time to go through my health issues with me thoroughly and make sure the needed tests and follow up are done. She provides a great balance of options and perspectives with her functional medicine practice and I greatly appreciate her as my go-to healthcare provider .