Testimonials & Reviews

The Art of Health

Amy M. Anderson, D.O.

Functional Medicine Specialist & Aesthetics Specialist located in Poulsbo, WA

105 total reviews

Dr. Amy M. Anderson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amy Anderson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LEAH M.
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr Anderson really takes the time to hear and understand what is going on. Functional medicine has been a life changer.
JANINE C.
Submitted 03/12/22
Awesome staff, great service, wonderful care!
KATHLEEN K.
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr. Anderson was very thorough with her examination and knowledgeable of my symptoms and medications I was on. I feel very confident she will help me get to my optimum health.
LORI L.
Submitted 03/10/22
Everyone is kind and excellent at their profession.
LORIEN K.
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr. Anderson is great!
BARBARA B.
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr Anderson listens to what is being said - so thankful for her.
GAIL B.
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr. Anderson listened to my concerns and answered all my many questions.She did NOT charge for her consultation visit. A rarity these days. Looking forward to receiving an anti aging treatment that she will perform herself… another rarity these days .
CATHY E.
Submitted 02/24/22
I had been struggling with an issue for almost a year, seeing specialists who only treated the symptoms. A friend recommended Dr. Anderson and she was able to get to the root of the problem when no one else had. She listens well and I am so thankful that I finally found someone who was able to give me a correct diagnosis. I would highly recommend her to anyone!
JEANNINE G J.
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr Anderson is always so thorough and really takes the time to listen to you & see what’s happening with your blood work too! I love her approach to supplements and medicine combined.
MARY M C.
Submitted 02/18/22
Amy is great! She listens and makes you feel comfortable! Also the only one who has done Botox the right way for me.
Heather L.
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr Amy Anderson is wonderful and has helped me greatly.
DONNA N.
Submitted 02/09/22
Great
JANELLE S.
Submitted 02/02/22
I highly recommend Dr. Amy Anderson for a doctor. She is helping me to solve complex health problems because she is extremely knowledgeable. She is helpful and listens compassionately and carefully. My interactions with her leave me feeling better every visit.
REBECCA D V.
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr. Anderson is extremely knowledgeable in her field. She takes the time to listen and ask questions. It’s obvious that she truly cares about her patients. Everyone in her office is kind and easy to talk too. I would definitely recommend The Art Of Health to family and friends!
CHARLOTTE S.
Submitted 02/01/22
I've been a patient at The Art of Health for over 2 years now. Amy is an amazing Functional Nutrition Practitioner and has really helped me move the needle on my Hormonal health and implement positive lifestyle changes!
PAMELA B.
Submitted 01/28/22
Detailed and listens, easy to talk with.
CYNTHIA O.
Submitted 01/21/22
Friendly, responsive, educated.
ANGELICA B.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr Amy, answerd my questions and provided the information I need and the supplements.
ADELLE M.
Submitted 01/11/22
I can’t describe the relief I felt today, I was listened to and felt like she received everything I said with compassion and understanding.. I left feeling like there’s a light at the end of a long depressing journey, getting proper medical help has not been easy in the last few years ..I’m very thankful!
DEANE W P.
Submitted 01/07/22
A breath of fresh air in a scary medical system. Dr. Anderson is fantastic.